A welcome note

I want to start this “virtual memory box” with one of my most favorite memories. A simple snap of a memory I hold dear. Circa 2008, it was a golden, breezy morning in rural Siem Reap, Cambodia. Took this with a Vivitar Ultra wide & Slim instamatic while riding a moto on my way to a floating school I was documenting.

Everytime I look at this photo, I’m taken back to that moment when the morning breeze and sunshine kissed my skin–that, and all the unspoken words make this magical for me.

Can’t wait to fill this virtual memory box with that magic! 🙂

~

2 thoughts on “A welcome note

Leave a Reply

