58/365: Dear Misty,

Misty
…my trusty old 20d, I know you’re fading and “all things must pass”, but we’ve been through a lot together. Please don’t die on me yet, until I’ve saved enough for a new gear. Thank you.

Taken with a borrowed Lumix LX3 which I use for some of my photos on this blog. Wedding shots were taken with a Canon 5D Mark II which belongs to my brother and the rest were taken with my 6-year old camera, Misty. Hoping to get my dream 6d soon. Ok, enough gear talk 😀

Leave a Reply

