79/365: Movers!

20th
My two nephews Bryce, 5 and Bono, 6 finished nursery and prep with flying colors today!

dear Bono & Bryce,

I’m soooo happy to see your proud smiles on your graduation today. Happy to see both of you rush to the stairs because you were late!–but didn’t feel bad about it! You even gave me the biggest smile of thanks that I was there with your “Lola”. You reminded me that moment not to make a fuss about everything and focus on the good moments.

I am so proud of you both. Thank you for being good boys and even if I do sometimes become a bit strict, forgive me. I love you both and I’m always here to support you in EVERYTHING! I can’t wait to see the great things ahead of you. So happy to have you both as my nephews! 😀  Love, Bibis

 

 

Leave a Reply

