84/365: Warm

25th
Been on a temporary desk job for a week now here at Greenpeace. I was assigned to handle the Regional Images officer position and it’s quite a good way to learn more about how freelancers and NGOs work.  I love the steady and friendly working environment here. 🙂

We stay at a separate room that’s away from the sunlight. And it’s become my favorite time to take a break at around 4pm when this delightful afternoon sunshine welcomes me as I step out of our room. I  feel nostalgic and warm all of a sudden.

Leave a Reply

